Skip to content

I am such a rock star……

July 15, 2015

Summer time musings

I’m beavering away in the office coming up with interesting ideas and plans for school. I’m on track. I’m ahead of the game. I totally rock my teaching license. What a good teacher. It’s 8.30 am and I am doing teachery stuff. I am a rock star!

The window is open.

The sun is out in a sky of endless azure and a slight breeze pushes the white gauzy curtains across my dusty printer in a pregnant puff. A scent of cut grass, milk weed blossoms, and ripening crab apples tugs at my attention like a puppy.

Well, looks like the morning is shot of productive teachery stuff. Off to the dog park with the Princessa for an early romp before heading to school for a few hours of organisational work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

